Sentimental

Just had a short emo session. Wanted to blurt something out here. Meh, decided not to anyway. It’s kinda immature actually. What I was emoing about that is.

That aside, another movie review:

Yup, it’s the story behind the worldwide phenomenon on the big screen. And speaking of sentimental, Jesse Eisenberg, the dude who plays Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg, man does he have a poker face in the film.

The Social Network pretty much tells of the background story of the creation of Facebook. From humble beginnings (or not) to billions of users worldwide. Of course, the Social Network story did really happen in reality by 100%. Although, as the movie caption states, that’s summary right there.

Nice movie by the way. Really good acting. Although viewers below the age of 18… get out of the cinema. This movie is NOT for you. Hey… wait a minute… How old am I again?

So aside from Mark’s poker face, some super fast nerd talks, foul languages and um… sex scenes, if you don’t understand business, you might have trouble understanding this movie. Yes, it’s all business-talk too. Trust me, I had some confusions myself. But I roughly get the idea la haaah. It’s all drama by the way.

********************

LOL camp in 2 days time!!! Leadership, take me to a whole new level.

BShia






Leave a comment