HOMECOMING

OR NOT.

Yes peeps I’m back on WordPress. Why? Meh, I just belong here.

Oh no time to celebrate. 4 days from now it’s gonna be a so-called-hectic week. You guys should know by now.

Updates? Covered most of the topics. Still got a lot to cover, HAHA. And you know la you tend to keep forgetting what you studied after some time. Oh and Sejarah is a pain. Yeaaaah…

Might I ask that whoever is reading this could keep me in prayer? Again, I’m not expecting great results, just me giving my BEST and to study wholeheartedly these next few weeks. And not getting distracted by anything O.O

The tension is here
BShia

One response

  1. Yeh Hoong

    HAHA OKAY I WILL PRAY. And I love your header! I didn’t know 4 of you took picture during graduation. And rmb that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me okay! Love you Shia! 😀

    November 20, 2010 at 7:35 pm

Leave a comment